Contact Us.

Manchester Land Rover Club is run entirely by its members.

Our Club Volunteers help to keep things running smoothly.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE DETAILS ON THIS PAGE ARE CURRENTLY BEING UPDATED.


Jay Bell

Webmaster

e-mail webmaster@mlrc.org.uk

Paul Maddison

Treasurer

e-mail treasurer@mlrc.org.uk

Gail Marsh

Local Business Liaison

e-mail lbl@mlrc.org.uk

Ian Walker

Rights of Way / Laning

e-mail laning@mlrc.org.uk

Position Vacant

Chair of Meetings

e-mail meetings@mlrc.org.uk

Andy Nightingale

Newsletter

e-mail newsletter@mlrc.org.uk

Robert Dove

Events

e-mail events@mlrc.org.uk

Lisa Marie

Merchandising

e-mail merchandise@mlrc.org.uk

 

.

Website problems?

To submit any feedback, or if you are experiencing technical problems with our website, please get in touch using the email address below.

webmaster@mlrc.org.uk.

.

Find us on
 ......